Daily Share Market Update

Thursday, January 31, 2008

Daily Share Market Update

Click here for Daily Share Market Updates for Next Weeks.


DateMarketIndexChangeChange %
Week Ending 01 Feb
BSE Sensex18,242.58-119.08-0.65%

S&P CNX Nifty5,317.25-66.10
-1.23%
Fri, Feb 01 2008BSE Sensex18,242.58+593.87+3.36%

S&P CNX Nifty5,317.25+179.80+3.50%
Thu, Jan 31 2008BSE Sensex17,648.71-109.93-0.62%

S&P CNX Nifty5,137.45-30.15-0.58%
Wed, Jan 30 2008BSE Sensex17,758.64-333.30-1.84%

S&P CNX Nifty5,167.60-113.20-2.14%
Tue, Jan 29 2008BSE Sensex18,091.94-60.84-0.34%

S&P CNX Nifty5,280.80+6.70+0.13%
Mon, Jan 28 2008BSE Sensex18,152.78-208.88-1.14%

S&P CNX Nifty5,274.10-109.25-2.03%

Week Ending 25 Jan
BSE Sensex18,361.66-652.04-3.43%

S&P CNX Nifty5,383.35-321.95
-5.64%
Fri, Jan 25 2008BSE Sensex18,361.66+1139.92+6.62%

S&P CNX Nifty5,383.35+349.90
+6.95%
Thu, Jan 24 2008BSE Sensex17,221.74-372.33-2.12%

S&P CNX Nifty5,033.45-169.95-3.27%
Wed, Jan 23 2008BSE Sensex17,594.07+864.13+5.17%

S&P CNX Nifty5,203.40+304.10+6.21%
Tue, Jan 22 2008BSE Sensex16,729.94-875.41-4.97%

S&P CNX Nifty4,899.30-309.50-5.94%
Mon, Jan 21 2008BSE Sensex17,605.35-1,408.35-7.41%

S&P CNX Nifty5,208.80-496.50-8.7%



Click here for Market Index Roundup for Week Ending Feb 01, 2008.


ATOzTOA : Latest Headlines


0 comments:

Post a Comment