Daily Share Market Update

Monday, March 31, 2008

Daily Share Market Update

» Daily Share Market Updates for Next Weeks


DateMarketIndexChangeChange %
Month of March
BSE Sensex15,644.44-1934.28-11.00%

S&P CNX Nifty4,734.50-489.00-9.36%

Mon, Mar 31 2008BSE Sensex15,644.44-726.85-4.44%

S&P CNX Nifty4,734.50-207.50-4.20%

Week Ending 28 Mar
BSE Sensex16,371.29+1376.46+9.18%

S&P CNX Nifty4,942.00+368.05+8.05%
Fri, Mar 28 2008BSE Sensex16,371.29+355.73+2.22%

S&P CNX Nifty4,942.00+111.75+2.31%
Thu, Mar 27 2008BSE Sensex16,015.56-71.27-0.44%

S&P CNX Nifty4,830.25+1.40+0.03%
Wed, Mar 26 2008BSE Sensex16,086.83-130.66-0.81%

S&P CNX Nifty4,828.85-48.65-1.00%
Tue, Mar 25 2008BSE Sensex16,217.49+928.09+6.07%

S&P CNX Nifty4,877.50+267.65+5.81%
Mon, Mar 24 2008BSE Sensex15,289.40+294.57+1.96%

S&P CNX Nifty4,609.85+35.90+0.78%

Week Ending 21 Mar
BSE Sensex14,994.83-765.69-4.86%

S&P CNX Nifty4,573.95-171.85-3.62%
Fri, Mar 21 2008Holiday : Good Friday, Holi
Thu, Mar 20 2008Holiday : Id-E-Milad
Wed, Mar 19 2008BSE Sensex14,994.83+161.37+1.09%

S&P CNX Nifty4,573.95+40.95+0.90%
Tue, Mar 18 2008BSE Sensex14,833.46+23.97+0.16%

S&P CNX Nifty4,533.00+29.90+0.66%
Mon, Mar 17 2008BSE Sensex14,809.49-951.03-6.03%

S&P CNX Nifty4,503.10-242.70-5.11%

Week Ending 14 Mar
BSE Sensex15,760.52-215.00-1.35%

S&P CNX Nifty4,745.80-25.80-0.54%
Fri, Mar 14 2008BSE Sensex15,760.52+403.17+2.63%

S&P CNX Nifty4,745.80+122.20+2.64%
Thu, Mar 13 2008BSE Sensex15,357.35-770.63-4.78%

S&P CNX Nifty4,623.60-248.40-5.10%
Wed, Mar 12 2008BSE Sensex16,127.98+4.83+0.03%

S&P CNX Nifty4,872.00+6.10+0.13%
Tue, Mar 11 2008BSE Sensex16,123.15+199.43+1.25%

S&P CNX Nifty4,865.90+65.50+1.36%
Mon, Mar 10 2008BSE Sensex15,923.72-51.80-0.32%

S&P CNX Nifty4,800.40+28.80+0.60%

Week Ending 07 Mar
BSE Sensex15,975.52-1603.20-9.12%

S&P CNX Nifty4,771.60-451.90-8.65%
Fri, Mar 07 2008BSE Sensex15,975.52-566.56-3.42%

S&P CNX Nifty4,771.60-149.80-3.04%
Thu, Mar 06 2008Holiday : Maha Shivaratri
Wed, Mar 05 2008BSE Sensex16,542.08+202.19+1.24%

S&P CNX Nifty4,921.40+57.15+1.17%
Tue, Mar 04 2008BSE Sensex16,339.89-337.99-2.03%

S&P CNX Nifty4,864.25-88.75-1.79%
Mon, Mar 03 2008BSE Sensex16,677.88-900.84-5.12%

S&P CNX Nifty4,953.00-270.50-5.18%

Week Ending 29 Feb
BSE Sensex17,578.72+229.65+1.32%

S&P CNX Nifty5,223.50+112.75
+2.21%



» Monthly Market Index Roundup for February, 2008

» Weekly Market Index Roundup for Week Ending Mar 28, 2008

» Daily Share Market Updates for Previous Weeks


ATOzTOA : Latest Headlines


2 comments:

Market Analysis said...

Hi..Your Blog is nice.. - www.smartsharemarket.blogspot.com

share tips said...

your blog related to share market information is very nice..... keep it up....

freesharestip.blogspot.com

Post a Comment