Daily Share Market Update

Friday, May 30, 2008

Daily Share Market Update

» Daily Share Market Update for Following Weeks


DateMarketIndexChangeChange %
Month of May
BSE Sensex16,415.57-871.74-5.04%

S&P CNX Nifty4,870.10-295.80-5.73%

Week Ending 30 May
BSE Sensex16,415.57-234.07-1.41%

S&P CNX Nifty4,870.10-76.45-1.55%
Fri, May 30 2008BSE Sensex16,415.57+99.31+0.61%

S&P CNX Nifty4,870.10+34.80+0.72%
Thu, May 29 2008BSE Sensex16,316.26-209.11-1.27%

S&P CNX Nifty4,835.30-83.05-1.69%
Wed, May 28 2008BSE Sensex16,525.37+249.78+1.53%

S&P CNX Nifty4,918.35+58.55+1.20%
Tue, May 27 2008BSE Sensex16,275.59-72.91-0.45%

S&P CNX Nifty4,859.80-15.25-0.31%
Mon, May 26 2008BSE Sensex16,348.50-301.14-1.81%

S&P CNX Nifty4,875.05-71.50-1.45%

Week Ending 23 May
BSE Sensex16,649.64-785.30-4.50%

S&P CNX Nifty4,946.55-211.15-4.09%
Fri, May 23 2008BSE Sensex16,649.64-257.47-1.52%

S&P CNX Nifty4,946.55-78.90-1.57%
Thu, May 22 2008BSE Sensex16,907.11-336.05-1.95%

S&P CNX Nifty5,025.45-92.20-1.80%
Wed, May 21 2008BSE Sensex17,243.16+12.98+0.08%

S&P CNX Nifty5,117.65+12.70+0.25%
Tue, May 20 2008BSE Sensex17,230.18-204.76-1.17%

S&P CNX Nifty5,104.95-52.75-1.02%
Mon, May 19 2008Holiday : Buddha Purnima

Week Ending 16 May
BSE Sensex17,434.94+697.87+4.17%

S&P CNX Nifty5,157.70+175.10+3.51%
Fri, May 16 2008BSE Sensex17,434.94+81.40+0.47%

S&P CNX Nifty5,157.70+42.45+0.83%
Thu, May 15 2008BSE Sensex17,353.54+375.19+2.21%

S&P CNX Nifty5,115.25+103.50+2.07%
Wed, May 14 2008BSE Sensex16,978.35+225.49+1.35%

S&P CNX Nifty5,011.75+53.95+1.09%
Tue, May 13 2008BSE Sensex16,752.86-108.04-0.64%

S&P CNX Nifty4,957.80-54.85-1.09%
Mon, May 12 2008BSE Sensex16,860.90+123.83+0.74%

S&P CNX Nifty5,012.65+30.05+0.60%

Week Ending 09 May
BSE Sensex16,737.07-863.05-4.90%

S&P CNX Nifty4,982.60-245.60-4.70%
Fri, May 09 2008BSE Sensex16,737.07-343.58-2.01%

S&P CNX Nifty4,982.60-99.10-1.95%
Thu, May 08 2008BSE Sensex17080.65-258.66-1.49%

S&P CNX Nifty5,081.70-53.80-1.05%
Wed, May 07 2008BSE Sensex17,339.31-33.70-0.19%

S&P CNX Nifty5,135.50-9.15-0.18%
Tue, May 06 2008BSE Sensex17,373.01-117.89-0.67%

S&P CNX Nifty5,144.65-47.60-0.92%
Mon, May 05 2008BSE Sensex17,490.90-109.22-0.62%

S&P CNX Nifty5,192.25-35.95-0.69%

Week Ending 02 May
BSE Sensex17,600.12+474.14+2.77%

S&P CNX Nifty5,228.20+116.50+2.28%
Fri, May 02 2008BSE Sensex17,600.12+312.81+1.81%

S&P CNX Nifty5,228.20+62.30+1.21%
Thu, May 01 2008Holiday : Maharashtra Day

Month of April
BSE Sensex17,287.31+1642.87+10.50%

S&P CNX Nifty5,165.90+431.40+9.11%



» Monthly Market Index Roundup for April, 2008

» Weekly Market Index Roundup for Week Ending May 30, 2008

» Daily Share Market Updates for April, 2008


ATOzTOA : Latest Headlines


1 comments:

www.ShareTipsInfo.com Team said...

Dear Visitors, This blog is really nice and informative. We are pleased to know this blog is really helping people. Its our pleasure to post informative content on this useful blog created by webmaster. Currently something is cooking in the Indian stock market, We know it but unfortunately we cant disclose the reason so openly. We strongly suggest everyone not to take any long position at these levels. We will see Pullback in the market very soon but that will be a fake one so don’t consider pullback as opportunity to go Long in market( Delivery based). As after that initial pullback we can see fall once again. As mentioned cant disclose it still giving minor hint see call and put section and think why you are not able to access few options and check December part and think who are the people behind it?? We suggest wait for falls to take delivery till then prefer only intraday else you will find yourself out of BSE and NSE one fine day. For any query feel free to contact us. Regards SHARETIPSINFO TEAM +91- 9891655316 +91- 9899056796 +91 - 9891890425

Post a Comment