Daily Share Market Update

Thursday, July 31, 2008

Daily Share Market Update

» Daily Share Market Update for Following Weeks


DateMarketIndexChangeChange %
Month of July
BSE Sensex14,355.75+894.15+6.64%

S&P CNX Nifty4,332.95+292.40+7.24%

Thu, Jul 31 2008BSE Sensex 14,355.75 +68.54 +0.48%

S&P CNX Nifty 4,332.95 +19.40 +0.45%
Wed, Jul 30 2008BSE Sensex 14,287.21 +495.67 +3.59%

S&P CNX Nifty 4,313.55 +123.70 +2.95%
Tue, Jul 29 2008BSE Sensex 13,791.54 -557.57 -3.89%

S&P CNX Nifty 4,189.85 -142.25 -3.28%
Mon, Jul 28 2008BSE Sensex14,349.11 +74.17 +0.52%

S&P CNX Nifty 4,332.10 +20.25 + 0.47%

Week Ending 25 Jul
BSE Sensex14,274.94+639.54+4.69%

S&P CNX Nifty 4,311.85+219.60+5.37%
Fri, Jul 25 2008BSE Sensex 14,274.94 -502.07 -3.40%

S&P CNX Nifty 4,311.85 -121.70 -2.74%
Thu, Jul 24 2008BSE Sensex 14,777.01-165.27 -1.11%

S&P CNX Nifty4,433.55 -43.25 -0.97%
Wed, Jul 23 2008BSE Sensex 14,942.28+838.08 +5.94%

S&P CNX Nifty4,476.80 +236.70 +5.58%
Tue, Jul 22 2008BSE Sensex 14,104.20+254.16 +1.84%

S&P CNX Nifty4,240.10 +80.60 +1.94%
Mon, Jul 21 2008BSE Sensex13,850.04 +214.64 +1.57%

S&P CNX Nifty4,159.50 +67.25 +1.64%

Week Ending 18 Jul
BSE Sensex13,635.40+165.55+1.23%

S&P CNX Nifty4,092.25+43.25+1.07%
Fri, Jul 18 2008BSE Sensex 13,635.40 +523.55 +3.99%

S&P CNX Nifty4,092.25 +145.05 +3.67%
Thu, Jul 17 2008BSE Sensex 13,111.85+536.05 +4.26%

S&P CNX Nifty3,947.20 +130.50 +3.42%
Wed, Jul 16 2008BSE Sensex 12,575.80-100.39-0.79

S&P CNX Nifty3,816.70 -44.40 -1.15%
Tue, Jul 15 2008BSE Sensex 12,676.19-654.32-4.91%

S&P CNX Nifty3,861.10 -178.60 -4.42%
Mon, Jul 14 2008BSE Sensex13,330.51 -139.34 -1.03%

S&P CNX Nifty4,039.70 -9.30 -0.23%

Week Ending 11 Jul
BSE Sensex13,469.85+15.85+0.12%

S&P CNX Nifty4,049.00+33.00+0.82%
Fri, Jul 11 2008BSE Sensex 13,469.85 -456.39 -3.28%

S&P CNX Nifty4,049.00 -113.20 -2.72%
Thu, Jul 10 2008BSE Sensex 13,926.24 -38.02 -0.27%

S&P CNX Nifty 4,162.20 +5.10 +0.12%
Wed, Jul 09 2008BSE Sensex 13,964.26+614.61+4.60%

S&P CNX Nifty4,157.10 +168.55 +4.23%
Tue, Jul 08 2008BSE Sensex 13,349.65 -176.34 -1.30%

S&P CNX Nifty 3,988.55 -41.45 -1.03%
Mon, Jul 07 2008BSE Sensex13,525.99 +71.99+0.54%

S&P CNX Nifty4,030.00 +14.00 +0.35%

Week Ending 04 Jul
BSE Sensex13,454.00-348.22-2.52%

S&P CNX Nifty4,016.00-120.65-2.92%
Fri, Jul 04 2008BSE Sensex 13,454.00 +359.89 +2.75%

S&P CNX Nifty 4,016.00 +90.25 +2.30%
Thu, Jul 03 2008BSE Sensex 13,094.11 -570.51 -4.18%

S&P CNX Nifty 3,925.75 -167.60 -4.09%
Wed, Jul 02 2008BSE Sensex 13,664.62 +702.94 +5.42%

S&P CNX Nifty 4,093.35 +196.60 +5.05%
Tue, Jul 01 2008BSE Sensex12,961.68 -499.92-3.71%

S&P CNX Nifty3,896.75-143.80-3.56%

Month of June
BSE Sensex13,461.60-2953.97-17.99%

S&P CNX Nifty4,040.55-829.55-17.03%



» Monthly Market Index Roundup for June, 2008

» Weekly Market Index Roundup for Week Ending Jul 04, 2008

» Daily Share Market Updates for June, 2008


ATOzTOA : Latest Headlines


0 comments:

Post a Comment