Daily Share Market Update

Friday, May 29, 2009

Daily Share Market Update

» Daily Share Market Update for Following Weeks


DateMarketIndexChangeChange %
Month of May
BSE Sensex14,625.25+3,222.00+28.26%

S&P CNX Nifty4,448.95+975.00+28.07%

Week Ending 29 May
BSE Sensex 14,625.25+738.10+5.31%

S&P CNX Nifty4,448.95+210.45+4.97%
Fri, May 29 2009BSE Sensex14,625.25+329.24+2.30%

S&P CNX Nifty4,448.95+111.85+2.58%
Thu, May 28 2009BSE Sensex14,296.01+186.37+1.32%

S&P CNX Nifty4,337.10+61.05+1.43%
Wed, May 27 2009BSE Sensex14,109.64+520.41+3.83%

S&P CNX Nifty4,276.05+159.35+3.87%
Tue, May 26 2009BSE Sensex13,589.23-323.99-2.33%

S&P CNX Nifty4,116.70-120.85-2.85%
Mon, May 25 2009BSE Sensex13,913.22+26.07+0.19%

S&P CNX Nifty4,237.55-0.95-0.02%

Week Ending 22 May
BSE Sensex 13,887.15+1,713.73+14.08%

S&P CNX Nifty4,238.50+566.85+15.44%
Fri, May 22 2009BSE Sensex13,887.15+150.61+1.10%

S&P CNX Nifty4,238.50+27.60+0.66%
Thu, May 21 2009BSE Sensex13,736.54-324.12-2.31%

S&P CNX Nifty4,210.90-59.40-1.39%
Wed, May 20 2009BSE Sensex14,060.66-241.37-1.69%

S&P CNX Nifty4,270.30-48.15-1.11%
Tue, May 19 2009BSE Sensex14,302.03+17.82+0.12%

S&P CNX Nifty4,318.45-4.70-0.11%
Mon, May 18 2009BSE Sensex14,284.21+2,110.79+17.34%

S&P CNX Nifty4,323.15+651.50+17.74%

Week Ending 15 May
BSE Sensex 12,173.42+296.99+2.50%

S&P CNX Nifty3,671.65+50.95+1.41%
Fri, May 15 2009BSE Sensex12,173.42+300.51+2.53%

S&P CNX Nifty3,671.65+78.20+2.18%
Thu, May 14 2009BSE Sensex11,872.91-146.74-1.22%

S&P CNX Nifty3,593.45-41.80-1.15%
Wed, May 13 2009BSE Sensex12,019.65-138.38-1.14%

S&P CNX Nifty3,635.25-45.85-1.25%
Tue, May 12 2009BSE Sensex12,158.03+475.04+4.07%

S&P CNX Nifty3,681.10+126.50+3.56%
Mon, May 11 2009BSE Sensex11,682.99-193.44-1.63%

S&P CNX Nifty3,554.60-66.10-1.83%

Week Ending 08 May
BSE Sensex 11,876.43+473.18+4.15%

S&P CNX Nifty3,620.70+146.75+4.22%
Fri, May 08 2009BSE Sensex11,876.43-240.51-1.98%

S&P CNX Nifty3,620.70-63.20-1.72%
Thu, May 07 2009BSE Sensex12,116.94+164.19+1.37%

S&P CNX Nifty3,683.90+58.85+1.62%
Wed, May 06 2009BSE Sensex11,952.75-178.33-1.47%

S&P CNX Nifty3,625.05-36.85-1.01%
Tue, May 05 2009BSE Sensex12,131.08-3.67-0.03%

S&P CNX Nifty3,661.90+7.90+0.22%
Mon, May 04 2009BSE Sensex12,134.75+731.50+6.41%

S&P CNX Nifty3,654.00+180.05+5.18%

Week Ending 01 May
BSE Sensex 11,403.25+74.20+0.65%

S&P CNX Nifty3,473.95-6.80-0.20%
Fri, May 01 2009Holiday : Maharashtra Day

Month of April
BSE Sensex11,403.25+1694.75+17.46%

S&P CNX Nifty3,473.95+453.00+15.00%


See also... » Daily Share Market Updates for April, 2009


ATOzTOA : Latest Headlines


0 comments:

Post a Comment